I Love My Job!

Standard

On the first week of school, back in early August, I asked my students what I can do to help them to be successful in 6th grade.  There are various answers and this has to be my favorite! Ha!

Rest

And after a few weeks of teaching the 6th graders, here is what I got:

Best Teacher

I wonder if this student will still say the same thing by the end of the year 😉

This encourages me a lot.  Being loved by students is one of the immeasurable rewards of being a teacher.

And yes, I do love my job! 😉

Leave a Reply

