6th Grade!!!

Standard

My summer has gone just like that and tomorrow is first day of school in Native American Christian Academy!

I am teaching 6th grader this academic year.  A new adventure!

Preparing my own class is such an exciting and tiring thing.  I get to decorate my own classroom!

Friends at school asked me if I am ready for the first day of school.  Well, I think I will never be ready.  But ready or not, the students are already here and off we will go for the new academic year tomorrow….

Expect a colorful academic year with Ms. Pamungkas!

Colorful

Get ready for a great school year with Jesus as the core!

class

And here is my favorite corner in the class!

Reading corner

Loving this book:

Planner book

If you read this post, I exhort you to join me in prayer as the new academic year is going to take off very soon…tomorrow indeed.

Our school verse for this academic year is Ephesians 5:11 ~ Do not participate in the fruitless works of darkness, but instead expose them.

I have 4 precious students in 6th grade for now, 2 boys and 2 girls.  Can’t wait to give them a colorful year ahead 🙂

Leave a Reply

