The Field Trip

Standard

I want to come back to Grand Canyon one day without having the responsibility of chaperoning my students hee hee hee….

It is an awesome place to visit.  Shouting how great is our God!

You can click on each picture to see it in the bigger frame 🙂

1

The glorious 7th and 8th graders 😉 my two special boys are the one wearing the grey jacket (the shortest one) and the one wearing purple jacket who was posing in front of the group.  You can tell their personalities by looking at this picture I guess 😀

2

I love this picture above so much.  It was like a painting behind us.  It was just amazing seeing it in person.  And this was the whole group of our field trip.  The man beside me is Mr. Principal and the lady next to me is my partner, the 8th grade teacher.

3 4 5 6 7 And they spelled the word “Navajo” wrong.

8 9 10 11 12 13 14

15

I love this picture above too with the sunlight went through the clouds.  It was cloudy that day.  It was pretty.

16 17 18

These three pictures were taken from different spots of the south rim of the Grand Canyon.

“I lift up my eyes to the mountains—
    where does my help come from?
My help comes from the Lord,
    the Maker of heaven and earth.”

(Psalm 121:1-2)

Leave a Reply

