I Call It A Week

Standard

What a tough week! (Hm….I think I have a tough week every week hahaha)

This is what I call a messy week.

The week ends with 20 ++ different works of my students’ that I need to grade.

Papers

Those in the shelf are my students’ work that I need to grade and I have more on my desk haha

messy-1 messy-2

Lesson plans for the next week need to be submitted on Friday, so those were done yesterday.

Today was is “grading” day, so be it 🙂

I am thankful for the long weekend!

Leave a Reply

