This and That, Here and There (part 2)

Standard

I am sitting in a starbucks cafe, alone, thinking. . .

Since there are still a lot of words in my mind, I guess I feel like to pour them out. . . again. . .

It surprised me when I entered the WSU bus, the bus driver said; “what makes you sad?  You look sad.  It looks like your bestfriend left you.”  I replied that I am not sad.  As I think about it, maybe it is what I feel, but I just don’t realize it.  Am I really sad? Why?

The WSU bus driver reminds me of my own dad.  I like to have conversations with him.  I think if my dad lived here, he would have the same job like him. . .

I am craving for Korean food so badly. . .

I am dreaming of going to South Korea someday. . .

I am thinking of my sister who is in our hometown right now, spending the new years holidays with our sister’s family over there. . .

I might miss my sister’s family in Semarang so much that I had this weird dream of my nephew and niece last night. . .

It is so funny when we are so far far away from home, yet my friend who comes from the same hometown as mine talks to me in a dialect that mostly only us can understand. . . I found it amazingly funny and also precious. . .

I feel like a bird with broken wings when I don’t have transportation to go whereever I need and I want to go. . .

I was dreaming of white christmas, but it didn’t come true. . .

I miss playing the piano so badly. . .

I am very tired, I don’t know why. . . .

One response »

Leave a Reply

