The Advisor…

Standard

of Indonesian Students Association of WSU is ME!!!

What  a surprise to read my name listed here as the advisor of Indonesian Student Association!

I knew they were asking me to be one and they were trying to know whether I am eligible to be one.

They didn’t inform me anything afterward and whoa-la when I read through the website of the International Education, there it is: my name!

What should I feel about this? Hm… Why? What? How? How come? oh well…

I would choose just to be grateful! It is an honor for me.  From a new comer to an advisor!

This will be an interesting and fun experience, right? (Trying to confirm myself, LOL…)

🙂

Leave a Reply

