Where to find me

Standard

For now, you will most likely find me in one of these places.

 

I spend every night and most of my reading time in one of the rooms on the fifth floor of this building.  I like my small room.

During the day, you will most likely find me in Corbin Education Building, which is specially built. It is so different from the other campus building and I like it. Two buildings connected by an open area in the middle and you can walk on the veranda on the upper level. The only building that has water fountain in the area. Beautiful.

 

 

 

 

Or you may find me in Ablah Library, Jardine Hall, Rathigan Student Center, or just find me walking around between those buildings hee hee hee hee hee 😀

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

