Another love letter…

Standard

Her name is Kanaya.

We might never be able to meet again.

I taught her since she was in grade 3 and now she is in grade 6.

She is shy.

She was afraid of me and sometimes her attitudes annoyed me.

I do love her though.

And when we were leaving school, I didn’t expect that I would receive a letter from her.

She was the one who said that she wants me to be her Science teacher FOREVER.

And that just breaks my heart. I wish I have our picture together. I will always remember you, Kanaya…

Leave a Reply

