A love letter that breaks my heart

Standard

When my students found out that I am leaving school, sone of them wrote me love letters. The letters were all touching, but one extremely broke my heart since I could never fullfil her wish.

image

image

This letter makes me think probably I should be a science teacher “forever”, who knows, I might take a P.hd degree in teaching science hahahahahha. . .

And of course I gave her permission to take picture with me on that Thursday. It was my pleasure, Christie. . .

image

Leave a Reply

