Happiness

Standard

image

image

image

image

image

A very early birthday wishes from a dear friend far far away. . .

Noodle made by my mom very early in the morning of 30 Sept. . .

An egg taart from the best partner ever. . .

Hugs from dear colleagues. . .

They sang happy birthday song in 3 languages. . .

The students in the hall saying happy birthday to me. . .

A 5 th grade student prayed for me in front of the classroom. . .

A surprise in another classroom. . .

A special bday present from a special student, my favorite fruit ripe from her parents garden. . .

A special dinner with good friends and hang outs. . .

What happiness and joy I had!

I am grateful, so grateful that I kept on singing “thank You, Jesus. It’s only by Your grace that I can live today. Forever I will praise Your name” 🙂

Leave a Reply

