Today…

Standard

is the official first day of the end-of-the-academic-year break.

is the first day I spent the whole day around home (after a very long time didn’t do it)

I had breakfast with my mom in “kopi tiam” cafe in the neighborhood (and drank a cup of very strong coffee).

I was online for a long time, updated my blog, checked Facebook and emails.

I rode a bike with my youngest nephew.

I gave my youngest nephew a neighborhood tour twice by my motorbike.

I ate chocolate ice cream.

I read a small portion of a book.

I planned things I want to do during the break.

I think I will sleep with a big smile on my face. 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

