Graduation

Standard

It’s always sad to say goodbye.  I couldn’t hold my tears when my student hug me in tears. But they are tears of happiness because these young men and young women are entering their adolescent stage of life and reaching for their dreams.

I taught them last year when they were in grade 5, but the memory of them will always be in my heart.  A pink rose of gratitude they gave to me was so fragrant, but I hope my small contribution in their life is more fragrant than any flowers that they can remember.

 

Aren’t they adorable?

May God bless you and keep you, my beloved students, as you are continuing your journey.

One response »

Leave a Reply

