Early Christmas Joy

Standard

The other day I got a pleasant surprise from precious ones.

Those cards just brought early Christmas joy in my heart. I always love to see my student’s drawing. They are just so precious.

without anyone asking her, one young scientist out of 99 students of grade 3 wrote this note:

This note made my heart blooming. At first, I asked God why I have to teach Science, i am not an expert of it. I want to teach English.  But I realize, no matter what he/she teaches, a teacher can be a powerful influence to some young ones. I am grateful to be one. What a joy!

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

