Before and After

Standard

Here are my latest work of art.

In  the new academic year, we have to redecorate our classrooms. For me, I do my science lab. These are only the boards. You need to come and see for yourself if you want to feel the atmosphere of science in my science lab, hehehehe…… 😀

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

Before:

After:

For the record, no assistant this time, I had to do it by myself. It took a lot of time for sure. And I am still having ideas to make my lab a more fun room to be, let’s see whether i can make it real or not.

Hm….now I am thinking maybe I should get a master’s degree in art, instead of in teaching english (TESOL), hahahahaha…….. 😀

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

