Pinky Girl at Lunch Time

Standard

On Wednesday, i can wear non-uniform clothes. Whenever i wear a pink shirt, pinkish skirt, and pink accesories, my friends will call me pinky girl. Even my students call me pinky girl when i get into the classroom πŸ˜‰

There she is, pinky girl eating her lunch πŸ˜‰

I mostly have my lunch in the canteen with a friend 9instead of in the pantry), so i can get out from the building area and have a little fresh air. Look what i ate for lunch today…

I brought lunch from home in the tupperware. Rice (mixture of red and white rice), fried tofu, and some vegie. Then i bought some siomay (kind of fish cake) with peanut sauce and soy sauce. I usually bring my lunch from home, i prepared it myself πŸ˜‰ so that i don’t need to spend a lot of money for lunch.Β 

It’s crowded and noisy in the canteen at lunch break time, sometimes i like to sit and eat with my students πŸ™‚

Oh! That boy, the third from the left who was facing my camera but not looking at it, the one who wear glasses. He is Vincent! The boy who said i don’t know anything. I will never forget him (in a positive way) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

