Mmm…Yummi…

Standard

Moist tender coconut in milk chocolate…mmm…..yum…..

I love to eat it when i was in USA, but unfortunately when i prepared to go home to Indonesia, I didn’t have any more room in my suitcases for that delicious snack.

On the first day we resumed to school, one teacher friend who returned from Australia shared some of those yummie snack.

reminding me of something i like but i almost forgot. I don’t even remember the name of the ‘coconut in chocolate’ that i ate in USA.  Anyone can help me, please?

I like the ones with almond on top of it 😉

I wonder why Indonesia, a country that grows coconut, has no company making this chocolate 😦   But country that doesn’t grow coconut makes them. I can’t find one here. wondering…wondering…..

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

