Morning Me

Standard

Every work day morning, i have to wake up at least at 5 then get ready for work.

This is how i look in the morning just before getting on my motorbike.

morning vilia

Hahahaha 😀     

Jacket to protect my upper body, gloves so that my hands won’t be very dirty, mask so that i don’t breath too much smoke from other vehicles and dust from the road, and helmet to protect my head. it’s my sister’s helmet though, not my favourite. i’ll buy the one i like as soon as i get the chance.

That will be my look when i go home too ;D and i am not the only one who look like that riding a motorbike on the busy road.

One response »

Leave a Reply

