Not special but WONDERFUL

Standard

Days go by so fast, one more year i’ve been through. I’ve lost one more year of my life on earth, but i also have been through all the wonderful things.

Being very tired on my birthday because of work, and coming home to an empty house, i felt lonely. But on the way near home, i saw a beautiful sunset God allows me to see. One more thing i need to be grateful for.

sunset 

I knew there will be no surprise party, but still i told myself i will celebrate my life with one of my favourite fruits; mango!

mango hahahahaha 😀

Birthday is a day when i can reflect on my past life and say thank you to God who has walked with me along my way. it is also a time to discover that there are many people care about me and remember me.

Thank YOU for letting me opened my eyes and cried for the first time 29 years ago. I will continue celebrate my life and do my best to please YOU 🙂

September 30th, 2009

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

