Moments I Lost

Standard

There were moments I lost since I lived so far away from them, but now i regain the momments.

P1040093       P1040119

My niece and nephew’s birthdays.

P1040103      me and zio

watching my youngest nephew grows, playing with him …

zio&choc knowing how much he loves chocolate …

me & Bebe taking picture with my pretty niece

fam1    fam2

get together in my second sister’s house

vi&be    me&be

hang out and drink starbucks in the evening with my sister, my oldest nephew, and my niece.

2 responses »

  1. I am wondering if the big bags in your sister’s house are rice bags? Your students look nice. I have been missing you for a long long long time. I wish you were here. I want to skype with you sometime. What time of day is best? Daddy and Mommy and Thomas and Elsie and Grandma and Grandpa are all good. We are going to see Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Tonight. Do you know that story?

Leave a Reply

