farewell party

Standard

  100_0724viliya's farewellThank you, Ms.Kristin, Leia, and Lichtis for preparing all of this. I feel appreciated and honored. i love you, guys.

 

  

 

viliya's farewellviliya's farewell

viliya's farewell viliya's farewellviliya's farewell

Never ending hug!!!! I’ll miss this little girl a lot! I already miss all Newton People I know!

viliya's farewell

I love this picture (above), let’s keep smiling until we meet again 🙂

viliya's farewell

spicy chip taste test

 viliya's farewell

 

Me and baby Mabel Kauffman Wall. I love this picture too! what a precious moment. I wonder how big she will be when we meet again…and i also wonder when i will hold my own baby hee…hee…hee…

 

viliya's farewellviliya's farewell

viliya's farewell

My biggest smile that day, i guess. but my heart was sad and broken.

viliya's farewellI will miss you more!

4 responses »

  1. Thank you. and thanks to kristin who made it for me and upload the first three post, i just edited them by writing something on it:)

Leave a Reply

